Latest Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com Latest Services 17-04-18 en-us http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com Housekeeping Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/housekeeping-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets as a highly acclaimed Housekeeping Service Provider. The company is offering a wide range of Housekeeping Services to the clients and the range is inclusive of Floor Cleaning Services, Glass Cleaning Services, Industrial Cleaning Services and Corporate Housekeeping Services. Floor Cleaning Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/floor-cleaning-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Floor Cleaning Services, which aims at the maintenance of hygienic and relaxed environments at the office. The Floor Cleaning Services, offered by the company, are known to provide an excellent atmosphere, which is helpful in impressing customers and motivating the staff. Glass Cleaning Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/glass-cleaning-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Service Provider offering Glass Cleaning Services. The Glass Cleaning Services are known for being highly efficient and they are asked for in various houses, apartments and farm houses. Industrial Cleaning Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/industrial-cleaning-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering Industrial Cleaning Services to the numerous houses and apartments as well as farm houses. The Industrial Cleaning Services, offered by the company, are known for being efficient and timely. Corporate Housekeeping Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/corporate-housekeeping-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Corporate Housekeeping Services to the clients across India. The Corporate Housekeeping Services are widely offered to the offices, malls and multiplexes with the help of trained housekeeping professionals, who work in collaboration with the facility managers. Security Guard Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/security-guard-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the trust and confidence of the clients with its highly efficient Security Guard Services. The company offers a wide range of the Security Guard Services, with the range being inclusive of the Armed Security Guard Services and the Unarmed Security Guard Services. Armed Security Guard Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/armed-security-guard-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known for its high quality Armed Security Guard Services. The well-trained and highly reliable guards, offering the Armed Security Guard Services, are verified by the local police authorities. Unarmed Security Guard Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/unarmed-security-guard-services.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Unarmed Security Guard Services. The Unarmed Security Guard Services, offered by the company, are delivered through physically and mentally fit as well as highly experienced guards. Van Rental Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/van-rental-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable reputation in the domestic markets owing to the high quality Van Rental Services it is offering. The Van Rental Services, offered by the company, are inclusive of Cash Van Rental Services and Mobile ATM Van Rental Services. Cash Van Rental Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/cash-van-rental-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the highly efficient and reliable Cash Van Rental Services we offer. The Cash Van Rental Services make use of the best quality vans, which are durable and are made of high grade components. Mobile ATM Van Rental Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/mobile-atm-van-rental-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Service Provider offering Mobile ATM Van Rental Services to the clients. The vans, used in the Mobile ATM Van Rental Services, are designed with the help of the best grade components and are highly durable. Office Boy Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/office-boy-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering Office Boy Services to the offices and malls as well as group housing societies across the country. The Office Boy Services are provided by competent and experienced professionals, who have the capability of delivering the services exactly as per the clients’ needs. Cash Management Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/cash-management-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Cash Management Service Provider from Gujarat, India. We are backed by a diligent workforce who manage Cash Management in an efficient manner. Fire Security Service http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/fire-security-service.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent firm engaged in providing Fire Security Services from Gujarat, India. In order to provide safe and faster Fire Security Service, we have hired a fire security wing that is highly professionalized and have complete knowledge regarding fire prevention methods. Residential Security Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/residential-security-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in the industry and involved in providing dependable Residential Security Services from Gujarat, India. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who install monitoring devices that can secure your building inside and out. Bank Security Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/bank-security-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a reliable name that can make your building a safer place? If the answer is yes, then you have come to the right place! From Gujarat, India, we are providing end-to-end Bank Security Services in cost efficient and fully customizable manner to tailor your specific demands. School Security Services http://www.lionsgroupsecurity.com/school-security-services.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to avoid any misdeed, we are dedicated to make school a safer for children, using the best practices that are verified and cost efficient. We are School Security Service Provider from Gujarat, India.